Jesus Calling Jo

Hey guys!

I don’t know if anyone has ever read any of the devotional book called “Jesus Calling” by Sarah Young, but if you haven’t, you should. They take about 5 minutes to read, making them the perfect thing to read in the morning for some inspiration, and they are written as if Jesus is talking to you. It’s truly quite amazing. However, with it being so amazing and all, I decided to make some personalized ones. I am by no means a professional at this, but I try to write what about what I’m learning/struggling with that day, and also include references within them to verses that I feel work really well with the topic. Below I have included one that I have made, and I hope that it is able to encourage you today.

Love, Just Jo

Jesus Calling Jo #1

Tell us your opinon!

