RAFFLE to Support The One Fund (for the Boston Bombing victims)

Good morning!

I was scrolling through my Facebook wall today and saw this lovely piece of art made by a family friend. She is extremely talented and passionate about her work, and I would love to share her cause with you. Here is what she had to say

“It has been 5 months since the Boston Marathon bombing. While most of us have gone on with our lives, those victims injured in the bombing continue to have ongoing struggles: physically, mentally and financially. As Americans we were ALL affected. I want to do my part to help, but I need your help. I have created this original Fused Glass art piece (18″ x 13″) and mounted on powder coated aluminum. It was inspired by that day, but with the celebration of the human spirit to fight. You can own it! I will be raffling this off on Oct 15. The proceeds will be donated to The One Fund. You can contact me at 951-687-4169 or at oneillsylviaca@gmail.com. 1 ticket $10, 3 tickets $20, 10 tickets $50. I will ship anywhere in US, Canada or Mexico. Please share this with all your friends and help me spread the word.”

Copyright Sylvia O'Neill

Copyright Sylvia O’Niell

Thank you so much for your support in this! Please do not hesitate if you have any questions to call/email her or comment on here and I will do whatever I can to help šŸ™‚

Have a lovely Monday!

Just Jo

 

 

Tell us your opinon!

